Top Menu

Executive Board

For more information on individual committees click here.

Michael Davitt

President, Mayor Pro Tem City of La Canada Flintridge

    Jorge Morales

    Vice President, Councilmember City of South Gate

      Sandra Armenta

      Secretary Treasurer, Mayor City of Rosemead

        Lindsey Horvath

        Director at Large, Councilmember W. Hollywood, Legislative Committee

          Mark Waronek

          Director at Large, Mayor Pro Tem City of Lomita, Marketing Committee

            Ana Maria Quintana

            Director at Large, Councilmember City of Bell, Legal City-County Contracts Committee

              Amy Howorth

              Mayor of Manhattan Beach, Selection Committee

                Ali Sajjad Taj

                Director at Large, Mayor City of Artesia, Membership Committee

                  Lou La Monte

                  Immediate Past President, Mayor Pro Tem City of Malibu

                    Jeff Wood

                    Ambassadors Committee

                      Frank Zerunyan

                      Associate Member Committee

                        Nancy Tragarz

                        Budget & Audit Committee

                          Liz Reilly

                          Bylaws Committee

                            Mark R. Alexander

                            City Manager's Committee

                              Mitch Englander

                              Resolutions Committee

                                James R. Bozajian

                                Special Events Committee

                                  Gustavo Camacho

                                  Special Events Committee